Top 10 Book Covers I’d Frame as a Piece of Art

top10

Top 10 Tuesday is a feature/weekly meme created at the broke and the bookish

This week’s topic is to list the top 10 books whose covers you would frame.

I love today’s topic! I have so many covers that I love and would have no problem to hang on my walls.

         

Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn

Η Κόρη του Φεγγαριού (Daughter of the moon) Νικόλ – Άννα Μανιάτη

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

The Edge of Never by J. A. Redmerski

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

Mind Games by Kiersten White

Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano

Fates by Lanie Bros

Stray by Elissa Sussman

Skylark by Meagan Spooner

What do you think of all these? Which ones do you like?

d

26 thoughts on “Top 10 Book Covers I’d Frame as a Piece of Art

  1. Oooh some pretty covers here! My favourites would have to be Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, Mind Games, Perfect Ruin, Fates and Skylark. ❤ ❤

  2. Beautiful covers!!! Stray definitely would of made my list too, but I was only choosing from the list of books I’ve read. Can’t wait till Stray comes out this October!! Wooo hooo!!
    Come by and check out my Top Ten Covers @ Book Hangovers
    xoxo Michelle

  3. Pingback: Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art | Brin's Book Blog

  4. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer… YES YES YES. I love that series, and I also love the cover. I think the cover for The Retribution is also wonderful. The Edge of Never is simple and elegant, and Mind Games is captivating with the colours.

Leave a Reply

