Ze End

The A to Z Challenge is an annual blogging challenge. It isn’t restricted to book blogs – all kinds of blogs can participate. It takes place every year in April and during that month you have to write a post on the designated days (all except Sundays). These posts must have some correlation to the letter of the day. So, there will be a total of 26 posts starting from the letter A and ending with Z. Here is a list of all my posts.

Β 

Hi everyone!

This is just a quick post to tell you all that I finished with the A to Z Challenge!!! Hooray!

It was a lot of fun! Even though some letters were really hard to find something to match. Anyway, I managed to find something even semi-descent for every day and I’m really happy I completed it! I have to admit that I didn’t expect it to be as hard as it turned out to be. I was thinking that I post about 5 times a week anyway, so 6 shouldn’t be that hard! But I hadn’t thought that it would be 6 (almost) only discussion posts, which take much more time to write than memes for example.

Still, it was a really fun experience and I might take part next year as well!

d

10 thoughts on “Ze End

Leave a Reply

