Favorite Quotes

The A to Z Challenge is an annual blogging challenge. It isn’t restricted to book blogs – all kinds of blogs can participate. It takes place every year in April and during that month you have to write a post on the designated days (all except Sundays). These posts must have some correlation to the letter of the day. So, there will be a total of 26 posts starting from the letter A and ending with Z. Here is a list of all my posts.

 

Hello guys! Today I want to share some of favorite bookish and not bookish quotes!

I have to say I only recently started paying attention to quotes. I don’t know if it is just me, but I think that quotes in general aren’t as popular in Europe as they are in the States. Not that they don’t exist here or anything, but people don’t have a favorite one and I’ve never seen any quotes hanging on people’s walls or anything like that. Which is something that I really want to do now, by the way. I’m just not entirely sure where or if they would match in my room.

Anyway here are some of my favorites:

 

 

So that was it!

Let me know what some of your favorite quotes are!

d

4 thoughts on “Favorite Quotes

Leave a Reply

