#HarryPotterAThon Week 2

Hey guys!

Today I’m happy to say that this week I did a lot better than last week!

Don’t get too excited though, because I’m still a bit behind on schedule…

So!

I finished the first three books! I was already about halfway through with Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, I read the whole Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and just yesterday I finished with Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

I also watched the first two movies this week, which was a lot of fun!

Next week I’m hoping to at least finish with the 4th book and start with the fifth. If I manage to finish them both I might actually have a chance at reading them all to till the end of the month! I’ll do my best, but we shall see…

Has any one of you been reading the Harry Potter books? How are you doing?

5 thoughts on “#HarryPotterAThon Week 2

  1. Just browsing your blog and commenting on posts. But this. I need to reread the entire HP series, I read them all in Dutch, I might want to read them in English, but then I need to get copies first, so I think I’ll read it in Dutch again. I really feel like rereading HP. I hope you enjoy them πŸ™‚

    • I’m also reading them in greek again! I tried to read them in english once, but it felt so different and I didn’t enjoy it at all, so I think I’m sticking with greek for this book!

  2. Pingback: Ideas To Explore in a Next-Gen/Future Harry Potter Story or Roleplay – Springhole.net | The Blog That Made No Sense

Leave a Reply

