Feature & Follow Friday #4

FFF

Feature & Follow Friday is a weekly meme all about getting new followers and making new friends! It is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison can read, so hop over to their blogs to find out exactly how this works.

SPRING IS IN THE AIR! SHOW OFF YOUR FAVORITE OUTDOORS READING SPOT. IF YOU DON’T GO OUTSIDE… WELL WHERE ELSE DO YOU READ THAT ISN’T INSIDE YOUR HOUSE? WE WANT PICS!

I’m actually an indoors reading person, but now that I’m on holidays in Greece I also like reading in my mom’s balcony!

DSC03432 DSC03435

She has quite a nice view, don’t you think?

Other than that I just stay on my couch and my bed…

Where do you like to read in spring?

d

20 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #4

  1. What a beautiful view to have while reading. I enjoy reading/writing outside when it isn’t too cold or too hot. So, the window of opportunity can be fairly short here on the east coast of the US. I would love to get to Greece one of these days.

    I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us for the A-Z Challenge. It’s going to be a blast!

    Be well,

    Elsie
    AJ’s wHooligan in the A-Z Challenge

  2. Wow great view! That looks like a great place to read and so warm =) I mostly read by my computer actually because my chair is comfortable. I don’t think I’ll be reading outside any time soon but Michigan is expected to get up to 50 degrees this week! So excited for that =D

Leave a Reply

