WWW Wednesday #1

dfg

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini.

It’s very good so far! Hosseini’s writing is truly magnificent. I still have less than 100 pages to go and I can’t wait to see how it’s going to end. I recommend it to anyone!

What did you recently finish reading?

The last book I finished reading was Carrie by Stephen King.

I finished it about a week ago, but didn’t enjoy it as much as I was hoping I would. I have a full review about it, which you can find here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

The next book I’ll probably pick up is P.S. I love you by Cecelia Ahern.

Just because I’m at my parents’ place and have a few unread books on my shelves here that I want to tackle. I’ve also watched the movie a couple of times and really loved it, so I hope the book will turn out to be good as well!

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #1

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesdays: Week 3 | Brin's Book Blog

  2. Great choices Nadia and welcome to WWW Wednesday! I loved P.S. I Love you and I still have to read The Kiterunner although my sister keeps begging me to read it soon. Stephen King is one of my favourite writers but I don’t think Carrie is one of his best. Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-At

Leave a Reply

