Feature & Follow Friday

FFF

Feature & Follow Friday is a weekly meme all about getting new followers and making new friends! It is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison can read, so hop over to their blogs to find out exactly how this works.

What was the last book that made you cry?

You might already know this… I’ve mentioned it a couple of times… I don’t cry with books. Ever. It has never happened to me. I could, though, tell you what the last book that almost made me cry was and that would have to be:

Looking for Alaska by John Green | Goodreads

I loved this book in general and at one particular point (if you’ve read the book you’ve probably guessed it) I almost cried. I have heard a lot of people saying that they bawled their eyes out reading this book, so if you’re looking for an emotional book this one is definitely a safe bet. I also have a review of this book, so you can check that out too if you want!

11 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday

  1. I’m the opposite of you: a lot of books make me cry. Looking for Alaska definitely got a lot of tears from me. I loved reading that one!

    You have a really pretty blog. 🙂 The green and pink on your header and button look really nice.

Leave a Reply

