Top 10 Books that Will Make you Swoon

5e7e9-toptentuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a feature/weekly meme created at the broke and the bookish

This week’s topic is to name 10 books that will make you swoon. I’m not exactly sure what that means, but I’m going to list books that have boys that will make you swoon!

  

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer | Goodreads (This is a double swoon because you can swoon over Edward and Jacob! Totally worth reading!)

Divergent by Veronica Roth | Goodreads (There’s a reason why everyone is so crazy about Four. Trust me.)

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare | Goodreads (Admittedly I’m not a huge fan of the book, but Jace is totally hot!)

  

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead | Goodreads (ADRIAN!!!!)

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead | Goodreads (Another double swoon: Dimitri and Adrian)

The Bronze Horseman by Paulina Simons | Goodreads (Another Dimitri that is absolutely hot and swoon-worty!)

  

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins | Goodreads (St. Clair is pretty cute!!!)

Angelfall by Susan Ee | Goodreads (A badass angel! Everything a girl wants!)

The DUFF: Deignated, Ugly, Fat Friend by Kody Keplinger | Goodreads (A bad boy that ends up falling for the girl? Swoon!)

Which books have made you swoon? 🙂

I’d really like to know! I definitely need more swoon-worthy books in my life!

14 thoughts on “Top 10 Books that Will Make you Swoon

  1. I did love Raffe in Angelfall – he’s not typical and that just adds to his appeal. Also – loved Vampire Academy, Bloodlines and Anna and the French Kiss. Great list! Hope you have a great week 🙂

  2. Anna ❤

    Also I really think I'm going to have to read Twilight. First read it when I was about 12 and didn't like it, but who knows? Maybe my opinion will change a second time around. Great list! 🙂

  3. Oh! City of Bones, Divergent (and yes, even Twilight!) are very good picks! I should’ve thought about them as well!

    Jace is one of my favourite characters ever! How could I not add him? *sighs*
    Ah, well… Great list 😀

  4. The Vampire Academy and Angelfall are both on my tbr pile and I own both. I will definitely be reading these soon! I think I’ll read Vampire Academy first though so I can read it before watching the movie. Not sure if I’ll like the movie. It has gotten mixed reviews :/

Leave a Reply

