Top 10 Books that Will Make you Cry

5e7e9-toptentuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a feature/weekly meme created at the broke and the bookish

This week’s topic is to name 10 books that will make you cry. The problem is I have NEVER cried for a book. NEVER. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, but here are some books that almost made me cry and might make you cry if you read them!

  

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green | Goodreads
Looking for Alaska by John Green | Goodreads (and probably every other John Green book…)
P.S. I Love You by Cecelia Ahern | Goodreads

  

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling | Goodreads (bittersweet endings and all that…)
The Bronze Horseman trilogy by Paullina Simons | Goodreads (Amazing trilogy by the way!)
Allegiant by Veronica Roth | Goodreads (apparently everyone else cried with this one! Again. I don’t know what’s wrong with me!)

These are all the books that I could think of. All six of them. Oh well… be glad I found that many!

Which books have made you cry? 🙂

15 thoughts on “Top 10 Books that Will Make you Cry

  1. Amg! Same. I thought I was the only one with a cold heart. I cried internally when I read Mockingjay and One Piece (on certain story arcs), though. Only Mocking made into my list. Haven’t got around to read HP7 (now don’t throw rocks at me) and The Fault in Our Stars, but I think I might shed some silent tears If I read them.
    And another Amg! I watch your booktube videos! 😀

  2. Oh, The Fault in Our Stars!! If you read that book and DONT cry, then I don’t believe you actually read that book LOL I bawled like a baby. Heck, I bawl like a baby watching the movie trailer! I have no idea how I’ll be able to actually watch the movie! Great list, Nadia! Hope you’re having an awesome week so far!!

    xo, Becca @Pivot Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

