Top 10 Books on my Winter TBR

5e7e9-toptentuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a feature/weekly meme created at the broke and the bookish

This week’s topic is to name 10 books that are on top of your winter to-be-read list

So here are mine! 😀

First the books I own and plan to read soon:

   

1. Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan | Goodreads (This seems like the perfect Christmas book)

2. Flowers in the Attic by Virginia Andrews | Goodreads

3. Animal Farm by George Orwell | Goodreads (Because I really loved 1984)

4. Incarnate by Jodi Meadows | Goodreads

5. City of Glass by Cassandra Clare |Goodreads

And some other books I am planning to read!

  

6. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead | Goodreads (I’ve already started the first book and am quickly getting addicted!)

7. The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde | Goodreads (Because I really want to read something by Oscar Wilde)

8. Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle | Goodreads

Other than that, I don’t really have any specific books that I really want to read in the next months… My to-read list is really long and I’ll probably just start reading whatever I find or feel like reading at the moment! 🙂

Let me know which books you are planning to read this winter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

