Top 10 Tuesday | Covers I Wish I Could Redesign

5e7e9-toptentuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is a feature/weekly meme created at the broke and the bookish

This week’s topic is to name 10 book covers you wish you could redesign and I chose books that I’ve either read or that I want to read:

   

1. Unknown by Melissa Pearl | Goodreads | Review (This has already been redesigned. The newest one is better, but it could still use some improvement)

2. Anna and the Franch Kiss by Stephenie Perkins | Goodreads (Also has been redesigned. The new one is really good!)

3. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare | Goodreads (I really don’t like those covers.)

4. The Selection by Keira Cass | Goodreads

   

5. A Shade of Vampire by Bella Forrest | Goodreads | Review

6. Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles | Goodreads (I’m sorry, but this looks like erotica)

7. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry | Goodreads (Same as the above… I would never read this book in public!)

8. Indigo by Gina Linko | Goodreads

 

9. Flukes by Nichole Chase | Goodreads (I normally like underwater covers, but something is off with this one)

10. Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella | Goodreads (I know this is chick-lit, but can’t they make the cover a little less ridiculous? And I mean this for almost every chick-lit book!)

Let me know which cover you wish you could change! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday | Covers I Wish I Could Redesign

Leave a Reply

