Cover Up Monday

jhjreading-is-cool1 (3)

Hello everyone!

I’m really excited today, because I decided to start my very own Meme!!! πŸ˜€

It’s called “Cover Up Monday” and there is going to be one question every Monday that will have to do with book covers!

The questions I have thought of so far are in a sort of “name your top 5…” style, but I’m definitely open to more suggestions from everyone! Everyone is of course welcome to join in! The more the better!

I have already created a small list of questions for the weeks to come which can be found here! Please check it out and feel free to join me! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

